Liza Marchant Video Series

FAME AND FORTUNE – 5th in the series

Liza’s business sense is put to the test

This video shows details of all in the series so far

Available from Amazon, Apple Store, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, Dymocks and many outlets worldwide.

A lively showing of all five in the series

FOR ALL TIME – 1st in the Liza Marchant series

A very popular start to the series

AGAINST ALL ODDS – 2nd in the series

This will stretch the minds of readers

NOW AND FOREVER – 3rd in the series

This will make you laugh, cry, laugh and cry again

FOR BETTER OR WORSE – 4th in the series

Here Liza sets out on a new chapter in her life

%d bloggers like this: